Posted in Micro Stories, Poetry, Untold Stories

Baby I Would Love To

Babyyy…

I would love to hold you close ;

forever.

Babyyy…

I would love to feel you

Between my ribs,always.

Babyyy…

I would love to walk with you

On the endless lonely road.

Babyyy…

I would love to describe you

In front of every strangers.

Babyyy …

I would love to sail with you,

With my tiny boat ,under blue moon.

Babyy…

I would love to  travel with you

With a unfinished map.

Babyyy… 

I would love to grow roses

In my garden only for you.

Babyyy…

I would love to find grasses and

Daffodils  for you

Even in the deserts of this planet.

Babyyy …

I would love to be the 

Small pinkish bud of your balcony.

Rather  than being shrub

At the queens garden.

Babyyy…

I would love to eat corn with you

Even if other offers me 

Fatty soup in frozen winter.

Babyyy…

I would love to dream about you

Always,  even if im standing on 

My broken mountain.

Babyyy…

I would love to be the chain 

Of your neck.

Babyyy…

I would love to be the rain drops

That touches and moves along 

Your chicks.

Babyyy…

I would love to love you 

Forever.

Babyyy…

I would love to write poems ,

Only for you; always.

Babyyy…

I would love to shout for you

Day and night

Oooooo ooo ooowww

Babyyy…

You’re the only moon 

Of my sky.

Babyyy…

I would love to stay awake

Beside you like a crazy vagabond.

Babyyy…

I would love to die with you

And go to haven ,together.

Babyyy…

If i have to chose only one soul 

For my heart…….

Baibayyyy……its gotta be you

Gotta be you……

Author:

Hey I'm mamoon blogging from 2015. I write about fashion trends and lifestyle.

One thought on “Baby I Would Love To

Leave a Reply

