Posted in Poetry, Untold Stories

Poem: My First Crush

  For  the girl …..i loved…..from     deepest  core of my heart …………..

                        *******

I was too small when i saw you

Do you know? You were my first crush!

That time my age was only nine,

In fourth standard at our school.

I can still see the moment,

When i first  saw you.

Gray skirt and sky  blue shirt,

I don’t know  how  ,from that  day 

I began to believe ,angels also live with humans.

Still sometime, when i get some time 

To breath the dry air out of my life

It’s  you who comes in my mind.

Yes you were  my first crush.

.

.​ 

Stay happy wherever you are……

Author:

Hey I'm mamoon blogging from 2015. I write about fashion trends and lifestyle.

Leave a Reply

